Floor 9

Motive Power

John Greenfield, Motive Power Officer. Len Austin, Asst. Motive Power Officer

Reg Lusher, Head of Section.

Brian Abbot, Terry Bagworth, Chris Beagley, Marie Bellringer, John Braybrooke,

Gerald Butler, Adrienne Cole, Sid Cooke, Jim Cumming, Norman Fletcher, Roy Gill,

Bob Holyoake, Ralph Hornsby, Steve James, Dick Johnson, Derek Kirkby, Peter Mundy,

Don O’Donnel, Robin Pearson, Seth Rattenbury, Mick Turner, Bunny Watts

Motive Power Inspectors : Bill Green, George Holloway, George Taylor

Divisional Traction Engineer

Loco Diagrams

Ron Turner (Admin), George Russell, George Bamford, Percy Lee, Eric Moss, Geoff Hawkins,

Derek Kirby, Chris Gammell, Dave Dancey, Roger Triggs, Colin (Dickie Mint) Bryant,

Drivers Rosters

Bob Morgan, Roger Triggs, Twiggy (aka Geoff Robinson)

Guards Rosters

Doug Cave, Jeremy Dearmer, Freddie Eeles, Charlie Greeno, Geoff Harris, Fred Jenkins,

Gerry Jones, Les Kent, Arthur LeSeeleur, George Mark, Cecil Moore, Bill Oddy,

Ted Osmotherley, Brian Read, Jack Saheid, John Titlow, Andy Verrall,

Maurice ?.

Rolling Stock Inspector : Dick Roberts

Passenger Rolling Stock

Eric Uwins, Reg Joule, Don Harris, John (Captain) Clinging, Chris Gammell,

Tom Lammiman, Neil Buxton, Ray Young, Mike Bailey, Keith Spiers, Garth Hentley,

Eric Sadler, Alan (Blue) Norman, Norrie Norman, Duncan Simmonds, Paul Roffe.

Go to the lift and select a floor to visit

Back to Alan's Railway Emporium