The Joe Millard Novels

Joe Millard wrote a series of novels featuring the 'Man With No Name'.
The series included:
A Fistful of Dollars
For a Few Dollars More
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
A Coffin Full of Dollars
A Dollar to Die For
Blood for a Dirty Dollar
The Devil's Dollar Sign
The Million-Dollar Bloodhunt