Motorsport Links


British Race Circuits
Isle Of Mann
Bikes
    World Superbikes
    125, 250 & 500 Grand Prix
    British Superbikes
    Team Sites
    Riders Sites
    British Race Clubs
Cars
    British Race Clubs




British Race Circuits
Circuit
Location
Web Address
Mallory Park Kirkby Mallory - Leicester http://www.mallorypark.co.uk/
Castle Combe Chippenham - Wiltshire http://www.castlecombecircuit.co.uk/
Donington Park Castle Donington - Derby http://www.donington-park.co.uk/
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
Dartford - Kent
Tarporley - Cheshire
Norwich - Norfolk
Louth - Lincolnshire
http://www.brands-hatch.co.uk/
Croft Croft-on-Tees - North Yorkshire  http://www.croftcircuit.co.uk/
Silverstone Nr Towcester - Northants http://www.silverstone-circuit.co.uk/
Knockhill Dunfermline - Fife - Scotland http://www.knockhill.co.uk/
British Racing Circuits Covers All Circuits http://www.bmrc.co.uk/




Bikes

World Superbikes
SBK World Superbikes Official Site http://www.superbike.it/
SBK World Superbikes Mirror site http://www.worldsbk.com/
SBK World Superbikes Mirror site http://www.sbkwc.com/
World Superbikes .com http://www.worldsuperbikes.com/

125, 250 & 500 Grand Prix
Moto Grand Prix Official Site http://www.motograndprix.com/
Dorna http://www.dorna.com/

British Superbikes
British Superbikes http://www.british-superbikes.com/

Team Sites
TEAM
CLASS
Web Site
Castrol Honda World Superbikes http://www.castrol-honda.com/
Ducati Corse World Superbikes http://www.ducati.com/ducaticorse/
Ducati Performance World Superbikes & 
World Supersport 600
http://www.ducatiperformance.com/
Kenny Roberts Grand Prix http://www.robertsgroup.com/
Suzuki Racing All Classes http://www.suzuki-racing.com/

Riders Sites
RIDER
CLASS
WEB SITE
Troy Corser World Superbikes http://www.troycorser.com/
Carl Fogarty  Unofficial Site World Superbikes http://www.carlfogarty.org.uk/index.htm
James Hayden British Superbikes http://www.jameshaydon.com/
James Whitham World Supersport 600 http://www.jameswhitham.com/

British Race Clubs(Bikes)
New Era Motorcycle Club http://www.neweramcc.org/

Isle Of Mann
Isle Of Mann TT Site http://www.iomtt.com/
Motorsport In The Isle Of Mann http://www.motorsport.co.im/
Radio TT http://www.radiott.com/




Cars

British Race Clubs(Cars)
British Automobile Racing Club http://www.barc.net/